Our Board


            Board meeting 1

The Board of Trustees of the Crater Lake National Park Trust is ultimately responsible for the organization’s health and success. Current trustees are:

Jason A. Atkinson,  Oregon State Senator

Steve Boyarsky, Retired Superintendent SOESD

Steven H. Corey, Managing Partner Corey, Byler, Rew, Lorenzen, & Hojem, LLP

Mary Cullinan, President Southern Oregon University

Gordon Joelson, Attorney

Chris Maples, President Oregon Institute of Technology

Nancy Tait, Former President and CEO Bear Creek Corporation

William D. Thorndike, Jr., President Medford Fabrication


Support Crater Lake

The Trust depends on your tax-deductible donations to help students, teachers, and visitors to share in the excitement of this great natural wonder.

Read more

Crater Lake License Plates

For just $30, you can join some 400,000 Oregon residents and show your support for Crater Lake by purchasing a Crater Lake License Plate.

Read more

Contact Us

Email Us:

Write Us:
Crater Lake National Park Trust
PO Box 62
Crater Lake, OR 97604

Call Us:
(541) 770-1179

Find us on Facebook:
Crater Lake National Park Trust

Find us on Twitter:

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS